fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Healing Through Love Show with Tammie Horton

13 July @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm ACST

Free
The Healing Through Love Show, Tammie Horton
Welcome to the Healing Through Love Show
We broadcast every Tuesday at:
1:00 p.m. ACST/ACDT (Adelaide)
1:30 p.m. AEST/AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney)
12:30 p.m. AEST (Brisbane)
10:30 a.m. AWST (Perth)
3:30 a.m. BST (London)
10:30 p.m. EDT (New York)
▼ ▼
When you join live and make comments, please let Be.Live access your image and name from Facebook so we can show your comments as you, not an anonymous Facebook User ???? Click here to give permission: https://faq.belive.tv/comments-issue
▼ ▼
Our guest this week is:
Tammie Horton
Depression, anxiety, worthlessness, self-loathing. Wounds that are invisible to others. Not a mark or bruise in sight. Trapped in a cycle of saying “it’s not that bad” and minimizing his behaviour, to wanting to be treated with kindness and respect and needing to get out. Our next guest, Tammie Horton spent over 20 years, trying to “fix” her husband not realizing that she was part of 1 in 4 women experiencing emotional abuse in Australia.
In 2013 Tammie packed up her car with what she could including her two youngest children and reversed out of her driveway leaving almost everything she knew behind. She is still rebuilding her new life, fighting to fully free herself from the abuse and trauma. She is living the principles of the PHYNIX – Passionate, Hope-Full, Young At Heart, Noetic, Indomitable and Xtraordinary and is going to share some of this with us today.
Connect with Tammie:
Promotion:
GARDEN OF LOVE is written for ordinary people like you and me – tired, emotionally exhausted, overstretched, and spiritually drained from doing too many good things. Life can take any number of turns without warning. Life might be normal now, but this could change without much notice.
Kindle version $4.21 – https://www.amazon.com.au/GARDEN-LOVE-STORIES-HEARTFELT… ebook/dp/B08LGVNYHS
Signed hard copy $25.00 – email info@tammiehorton.com
▼ ▼
The goal of this show is to help as many survivors of domestic and family violence in the community as possible by increasing awareness to the wider community and offering advice on services available to survivors and their family members.
Local business owners ‘pay it forward’ by providing their time and resources so that survivors have a soft place to land.
The show is for clients of the people whom we have on the show and who may have had some experience with domestic or family violence.
▼ ▼
If you feel that you would like to participate in one of our pamper days, you can find us here:
PRIVATE GROUPS
HTL Pamper Day SA Event – Exhibitors, Speakers & Volunteers Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/170499457003677
HTL Pamper Day Tasmanian Event – Exhibitors, Speakers & Volunteers Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/HTLEventsTasmania
▼ ▼
FOLLOW US:
E: htladelaide@gmail.com

Details

Date:
13 July
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm ACST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
https://www.facebook.com/events/1184201288670013/

Organiser

Healing Through Love Australia
Email:
hello@htlaustralia.org
View Organiser Website

Venue

Mytimetv.live
Australia + Google Map

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest