fbpx
HTLShow with Kathryn Jones

HTLShow with Kathryn Jones

Our guest this week is: Kathryn Jones. Kathryn Jones is the CEO and Founder of Back To The Fitrah Mentoring Academy. Author of 2 books, Step Up: Embrace the Leader Within and Naked Happiness: The Secret to Stripping Down to Your Emotional and Spiritual Resilience....
The Healing Through Love Show with Shane Grace

The Healing Through Love Show with Shane Grace

Our guest this week is: Shane Grace. Shane Grace from 2005-2019 I worked at the Mawson Lakes Women’s Association. As well as weekly English classes we had classes in domestic violence, teaching legal and equal rights. The Women’s Association was able to...
The Healing Through Love Show with Tammie Horton

The Healing Through Love Show with Tammie Horton

Welcome to the Healing Through Love Show We broadcast every Tuesday at: 1:00 p.m. ACST/ACDT (Adelaide) 1:30 p.m. AEST/AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney) 12:30 p.m. AEST (Brisbane) 10:30 a.m. AWST (Perth) 3:30 a.m. BST (London) 10:30 p.m. EDT (New York) ▼ ▼ When you join live and...
The Healing Through Love Show with JL (Jenni Lee) Keez

The Healing Through Love Show with JL (Jenni Lee) Keez

Welcome to the Healing Through Love Show We’re here to increase awareness within the community about providing family & domestic violence survivors with a soft place to land. To offer advice and services available to these survivors and their families. As well as...
Healing Through Love Show

Healing Through Love Show

Welcome to the Healing Through Love Show Join us every Tuesday at: 1:00 p.m. (Adelaide) 1:30 p.m. (Melbourne/Sydney) 1:30 p.m. (Brisbane) 11:30 a.m. (Perth) 4:30 a.m. (London) 11:30 p.m. (New York) ▼ ▼ When you join live and want to make comments, please let Be.Live...

Pin It on Pinterest